Deleting my Paytia account
If you need to delete your Paytia account be aware this will carry out the following tasks
1. We will remove all your personal identity data
2. We will delete all your existing transaction records in Paytia
3. We will delete all your telephony records in Paytia
4. We will release your Paytia secure payment telephone number and you won't get that back
* Ensure you download your details using our export to excel button.
When you are ready log into your Paytia account
From the menu on the right choose Subscriptions and billing. Now choose Delete Account.
Once you confirm your account deletion you will need to check your email and click the verification link. The Paytia system administration team will approve your delete request and you are all finished.
Once the account deletion is approved you will be sent a confirmation message.